IVAN

IVAN

IVAN

IVAN

QIU

QIU

QIU

QIU

IVAN

QIU

纽约市的网络设计师和开发人员帮助企业实现其数字潜力。

纽约市的网络设计师和开发人员帮助企业实现其数字潜力。

纽约市的网络设计师和开发人员帮助企业实现其数字潜力。

纽约市的网络设计师和开发人员帮助企业实现其数字潜力。

同时也是一位教育家和插画家。

同时也是一位教育家和插画家。

同时也是一位教育家和插画家。

同时也是一位教育家和插画家。

我做什么

我做什么

網頁設計

我设计干净且易于使用的网站,提升您的品牌,在数字空间中抢占先机,并加速您的业务目标。一致性、可读性和简约性只是我在设计中设定的众多原则之一,可帮助您打造引人注目且能够产生潜在客户的在线存在。我还跟随相关的设计趋势,以保持行业领先地位。

我设计简洁易用的网站,以增强您的品牌形象,在数字空间中给您比竞争对手更大的优势,并加速您的商业目标。一贯性、可读性和极简主义只是我在设计中设定的许多原则之一,可助您打造引人注目、获得领先地位的在线存在。

响应式设计

线框图设计

UX 写作

网页开发

发展

使用像 Framer 这样的行业领先工具,我能够将设计转化为真正的网站,让您眨眼间即可完成。添加 CMS 等集成模块,让您轻松添加内容,微交互和动画使您的网站更足够吸引访客。我还会考虑可访问性,为使用屏幕阅读器的人提供标签和替代文本是共融设计中至关重要的。

无障碍

CMS集成

微互动

搜索引擎优化

如果没有人能找到它,网站就是无用的。我会研究热门和低竞争关键词,并将其添加到您网站的标题、meta 描述和内容中。这将提升您的排名,使您的网站更容易在 Google 等搜索引擎中找到。

页面SEO

页面优化

搜索意图

精选作品 (6)

我的过程

1 . 发现

我们将通过一个发现会议(无论是在 Zoom 上还是面对面)来启动流程,以解决您当前对业务的需求和关切。这也是一个让我更多了解您和您的业务的机会。我们还将讨论项目范围、时间表、品牌和视觉方向。

2 . 合同

在我们讨论完您在启动会议上的所有需求之后,我将为您创建一个建议和合同让您签字。合同将概述我们在会议上讨论和达成一致的所有内容。在双方签署合同之后,我将开始设计流程。

3 . 设计

设计阶段是客户和我(设计师)之间非常细致和协作的阶段。 在设计时,我会特别注意您的品牌风格,用户体验和业务目标。 设计完成后,我会与您分享并等待您的审批,然后再进行开发。

4 . 发展

在您满意网站的最终设计后,我将继续进行开发。确保您的网站在响应式、可访问性、微互动、内容管理系统和SEO关键词研究方面进行了优化。我还将在一个虚拟域上测试网站,以确保在所有屏幕上都能正常运行。

5 . 发射

一切准备就绪,终于是时候将您的网站发布到您的自定义域名了!我将与您分享开发的网站的混音链接,您可以完全控制您的网站。不用担心,当您想自己为网站添加内容时,我会提供免费培训,非常容易跟随。即使在您的网站启动后,我始终可以提供帮助。我永远不会抛下我的客户!

1 . 发现

我们将通过一个发现会议(无论是在 Zoom 上还是面对面)来启动流程,以解决您当前对业务的需求和关切。这也是一个让我更多了解您和您的业务的机会。我们还将讨论项目范围、时间表、品牌和视觉方向。

2 . 合同

在我们讨论完您在启动会议上的所有需求之后,我将为您创建一个建议和合同让您签字。合同将概述我们在会议上讨论和达成一致的所有内容。在双方签署合同之后,我将开始设计流程。

3 . 设计

设计阶段是客户和我(设计师)之间非常细致和协作的阶段。 在设计时,我会特别注意您的品牌风格,用户体验和业务目标。 设计完成后,我会与您分享并等待您的审批,然后再进行开发。

4 . 发展

在您满意网站的最终设计后,我将继续进行开发。确保您的网站在响应式、可访问性、微互动、内容管理系统和SEO关键词研究方面进行了优化。我还将在一个虚拟域上测试网站,以确保在所有屏幕上都能正常运行。

5 . 发射

一切准备就绪,终于是时候将您的网站发布到您的自定义域名了!我将与您分享开发的网站的混音链接,您可以完全控制您的网站。不用担心,当您想自己为网站添加内容时,我会提供免费培训,非常容易跟随。即使在您的网站启动后,我始终可以提供帮助。我永远不会抛下我的客户!

1 . 发现

我们将通过一个发现会议(无论是在 Zoom 上还是面对面)来启动流程,以解决您当前对业务的需求和关切。这也是一个让我更多了解您和您的业务的机会。我们还将讨论项目范围、时间表、品牌和视觉方向。

2 . 合同

在我们讨论完您在启动会议上的所有需求之后,我将为您创建一个建议和合同让您签字。合同将概述我们在会议上讨论和达成一致的所有内容。在双方签署合同之后,我将开始设计流程。

3 . 设计

设计阶段是客户和我(设计师)之间非常细致和协作的阶段。 在设计时,我会特别注意您的品牌风格,用户体验和业务目标。 设计完成后,我会与您分享并等待您的审批,然后再进行开发。

4 . 发展

在您满意网站的最终设计后,我将继续进行开发。确保您的网站在响应式、可访问性、微互动、内容管理系统和SEO关键词研究方面进行了优化。我还将在一个虚拟域上测试网站,以确保在所有屏幕上都能正常运行。

5 . 发射

一切准备就绪,终于是时候将您的网站发布到您的自定义域名了!我将与您分享开发的网站的混音链接,您可以完全控制您的网站。不用担心,当您想自己为网站添加内容时,我会提供免费培训,非常容易跟随。即使在您的网站启动后,我始终可以提供帮助。我永远不会抛下我的客户!

1 . 发现

我们将通过一个发现会议(无论是在 Zoom 上还是面对面)来启动流程,以解决您当前对业务的需求和关切。这也是一个让我更多了解您和您的业务的机会。我们还将讨论项目范围、时间表、品牌和视觉方向。

2 . 合同

在我们讨论完您在启动会议上的所有需求之后,我将为您创建一个建议和合同让您签字。合同将概述我们在会议上讨论和达成一致的所有内容。在双方签署合同之后,我将开始设计流程。

3 . 设计

设计阶段是客户和我(设计师)之间非常细致和协作的阶段。 在设计时,我会特别注意您的品牌风格,用户体验和业务目标。 设计完成后,我会与您分享并等待您的审批,然后再进行开发。

4 . 发展

在您满意网站的最终设计后,我将继续进行开发。确保您的网站在响应式、可访问性、微互动、内容管理系统和SEO关键词研究方面进行了优化。我还将在一个虚拟域上测试网站,以确保在所有屏幕上都能正常运行。

5 . 发射

一切准备就绪,终于是时候将您的网站发布到您的自定义域名了!我将与您分享开发的网站的混音链接,您可以完全控制您的网站。不用担心,当您想自己为网站添加内容时,我会提供免费培训,非常容易跟随。即使在您的网站启动后,我始终可以提供帮助。我永远不会抛下我的客户!

关于我的一点点介绍

A LITTLE BIT ABOUT ME

伊万的自画像 | 纽约网络设计与开发
伊万的自画像 | 纽约网络设计与开发
伊万的自画像 | 纽约网络设计与开发
在网页设计和开发方面有着执着的热情,我会确保每个项目从头到尾都符合客户的业务、品牌,以及最终的顾客。

在设计和业务方面都有背景的我在工作中能带来多重视角。我相信每个项目不仅吸引人、易于使用,还必须达到业务目标。把访问者转化为客户。我利用 Figma 和 Framer 这两款业内领先的软件让项目栩栩如生!

评论

评论

评论

伊万在网站开发、设计和SEO专业知识方面是一个绝对的天才。他将我的网站 wickedgoodlawn.com 变成了一个绝对的杰作。他不仅使它变得非常用户友好,而且还增加了一个视觉元素,增加了网站的简单美感和吸引了每一位访客的互动性。他集成的功能无缝,使导航变得轻而易举。

朋友、家人和同事们发来的评论简直令人吃惊。他们称这个网站既有吸引力,又易于使用,信息丰富且温馨。多亏了伊万的工作,人们不仅仅是浏览我的网站;他们渴望使用我的服务。
我无法用言语来表达我对伊万的工作和奉献的喜悦。在整个过程中,他保持着出色的沟通,确保最终的产品超出了我的期望。显然,他把每个项目都当作是个人的,并且致力于他的工艺。如果你正在寻找一个能提升你网上形象的人,伊万就是你要信任的人。
布兰登的图像

布兰登·拉邦特

CEO

邪恶的优质草坪护理

伊万在网站开发、设计和SEO专业知识方面是一个绝对的天才。他将我的网站 wickedgoodlawn.com 变成了一个绝对的杰作。他不仅使它变得非常用户友好,而且还增加了一个视觉元素,增加了网站的简单美感和吸引了每一位访客的互动性。他集成的功能无缝,使导航变得轻而易举。

朋友、家人和同事们发来的评论简直令人吃惊。他们称这个网站既有吸引力,又易于使用,信息丰富且温馨。多亏了伊万的工作,人们不仅仅是浏览我的网站;他们渴望使用我的服务。
我无法用言语来表达我对伊万的工作和奉献的喜悦。在整个过程中,他保持着出色的沟通,确保最终的产品超出了我的期望。显然,他把每个项目都当作是个人的,并且致力于他的工艺。如果你正在寻找一个能提升你网上形象的人,伊万就是你要信任的人。
布兰登的图像

布兰登·拉邦特

CEO

邪恶的优质草坪护理

伊万的工作远远超出了我的预期。他的批评很扎实,他的建议看起来很棒,而且很有道理。我非常满意!
我非常喜欢伊万的工作,所以我立刻再次雇佣了他。我认为任何人都会发现他收紧网站吸引力的建议是精准的!强烈推荐!
这是我雇佣伊万的第四次,我非常喜欢他的工作!我强烈推荐。我的小型商业社区已经能够使我们的网站更具吸引力!出色的服务!快速,专业又有创意。
罗布的图像

罗布·斯旺

首席执行官

瓦伦·维塔尔健康

伊万的工作远远超出了我的预期。他的批评很扎实,他的建议看起来很棒,而且很有道理。我非常满意!
我非常喜欢伊万的工作,所以我立刻再次雇佣了他。我认为任何人都会发现他收紧网站吸引力的建议是精准的!强烈推荐!
这是我雇佣伊万的第四次,我非常喜欢他的工作!我强烈推荐。我的小型商业社区已经能够使我们的网站更具吸引力!出色的服务!快速,专业又有创意。
罗布的图像

罗布·斯旺

首席执行官

瓦伦·维塔尔健康

有项目想法吗?

让我们让它变得生动起来!

请填写下面的表格或通过电子邮件联系我:

返回上一页?
返回上一页?
返回上一页?
返回上一页?

IVAN

IVAN

IVAN

IVAN

QIU

QIU

QIU

QIU

IVAN

QIU

NYC BASED FRONTEND WEB DESIGNER & DEVELOPER HELPING BUSINESSES ACHIEVE THEIR DIGITAL POTENTIAL.

NYC BASED FRONTEND WEB DESIGNER & DEVELOPER HELPING BUSINESSES ACHIEVE THEIR DIGITAL POTENTIAL.

NYC BASED FRONTEND WEB DESIGNER & DEVELOPER HELPING BUSINESSES ACHIEVE THEIR DIGITAL POTENTIAL.

NYC BASED FRONTEND WEB DESIGNER & DEVELOPER HELPING BUSINESSES ACHIEVE THEIR DIGITAL POTENTIAL.

ALSO A DEDICATED EDUCATOR & AN ILLUSTRATOR.

ALSO A DEDICATED EDUCATOR & AN ILLUSTRATOR.

ALSO A DEDICATED EDUCATOR & AN ILLUSTRATOR.

ALSO A DEDICATED EDUCATOR & AN ILLUSTRATOR.

WHAT I DO

WHAT I DO

WEB DESIGN

I design clean and easy to use websites that enhances your brand, giving you an edge in the digital space over your competitors, and accelerating your business goals. Consistency, readability, and minimalism are just some of the many principles I set in my designs to help you create a compelling and lead generating online presence. I also follow relevant design trends to stay on top of the industry.

I design clean and easy to use websites that enhances your brand, giving you an edge in the digital space over your competitors, and accelerating your business goals. Consistency, readability, and minimalism are just some of the many principles I set in my designs to help you create a compelling and lead gaining online presence.

RESPONSIVE DESIGN

WIREFRAMING

UX WRITING

WEB DEVELOPMENT

DEVELOPMENT

Using an industry leading tool like Framer, I am able to turn designs into a real website for you in a flash. Adding integrations like CMS for you to easily add content, micro- interactions and animations to make your website even more engaging for your visitors. I also take accessibility into consideration, using tags and alt text for people who use screen readers is vital for an inclusive design.

ACCESSIBILITY

CMS INTEGRATION

MICROINTERACTIONS

SEO

A website is useless if no one can find it. I research for trending and low competition keywords that will be added in your site's title, meta description, and content. This will boost your rankings, making your site easier to find in search engines like Google.

ON PAGE SEO

OFF PAGE SEO

SEARCH INTENT

SELECTED WORK (6)

MY PROCESS

1 . DISCOVERY

We will kickoff the process with a discovery meeting (whether its on Zoom or in-person) to address your current needs and concerns with your business. It is also an opportunity for me to learn more about you and your business. We will also discuss more project scope, timeline, branding, and visual direction.

2 . CONTRACT

After we have discussed all about your needs in the discovery meeting, I will create a proposal and contract for you to sign. The contract will outline everything we have discussed and agreed upon in the meeting. After the contract is signed by both parties, I will begin the design process.

3 . DESIGN

The design phase is a highly meticulous and collaborative phase between you (the client) and I (the designer). When designing, I will pay extra attention to your branding style, user experience, and business goals. Once the designs are done, I will share them to you for approval before moving on to development.

4 . DEVELOP

After you are satisfied with the final designs of your site, I will move into development. Making sure your site is optimized for responsiveness, accessible, with micro-interactions, CMS, and SEO keyword research. I will also be testing the site on a dummy domain, to ensure everything works in all screens.

5 . LAUNCH

With everything ready to go, it is finally time to launch your website to your custom domain! I will share the remix link of the developed website to you, where you can take full control of your site. Don't worry, I will provide a free training that will be easy to follow when you do want to add content to your site by yourself. I'm also always available to help even after your site is launched. I never leave my clients hanging!

1 . DISCOVERY

We will kickoff the process with a discovery meeting (whether its on Zoom or in-person) to address your current needs and concerns with your business. It is also an opportunity for me to learn more about you and your business. We will also discuss more project scope, timeline, branding, and visual direction.

2 . CONTRACT

After we have discussed all about your needs in the discovery meeting, I will create a proposal and contract for you to sign. The contract will outline everything we have discussed and agreed upon in the meeting. After the contract is signed by both parties, I will begin the design process.

3 . DESIGN

The design phase is a highly meticulous and collaborative phase between you (the client) and I (the designer). When designing, I will pay extra attention to your branding style, user experience, and business goals. Once the designs are done, I will share them to you for approval before moving on to development.

4 . DEVELOP

After you are satisfied with the final designs of your site, I will move into development. Making sure your site is optimized for responsiveness, accessible, with micro-interactions, CMS, and SEO keyword research. I will also be testing the site on a dummy domain, to ensure everything works in all screens.

5 . LAUNCH

With everything ready to go, it is finally time to launch your website to your custom domain! I will share the remix link of the developed website to you, where you can take full control of your site. Don't worry, I will provide a free training that will be easy to follow when you do want to add content to your site by yourself. I'm also always available to help even after your site is launched. I never leave my clients hanging!

1 . DISCOVERY

We will kickoff the process with a discovery meeting (whether its on Zoom or in-person) to address your current needs and concerns with your business. It is also an opportunity for me to learn more about you and your business. We will also discuss more project scope, timeline, branding, and visual direction.

2 . CONTRACT

After we have discussed all about your needs in the discovery meeting, I will create a proposal and contract for you to sign. The contract will outline everything we have discussed and agreed upon in the meeting. After the contract is signed by both parties, I will begin the design process.

3 . DESIGN

The design phase is a highly meticulous and collaborative phase between you (the client) and I (the designer). When designing, I will pay extra attention to your branding style, user experience, and business goals. Once the designs are done, I will share them to you for approval before moving on to development.

4 . DEVELOP

After you are satisfied with the final designs of your site, I will move into development. Making sure your site is optimized for responsiveness, accessible, with micro-interactions, CMS, and SEO keyword research. I will also be testing the site on a dummy domain, to ensure everything works in all screens.

5 . LAUNCH

With everything ready to go, it is finally time to launch your website to your custom domain! I will share the remix link of the developed website to you, where you can take full control of your site. Don't worry, I will provide a free training that will be easy to follow when you do want to add content to your site by yourself. I'm also always available to help even after your site is launched. I never leave my clients hanging!

1 . DISCOVERY

We will kickoff the process with a discovery meeting (whether its on Zoom or in-person) to address your current needs and concerns with your business. It is also an opportunity for me to learn more about you and your business. We will also discuss more project scope, timeline, branding, and visual direction.

2 . CONTRACT

After we have discussed all about your needs in the discovery meeting, I will create a proposal and contract for you to sign. The contract will outline everything we have discussed and agreed upon in the meeting. After the contract is signed by both parties, I will begin the design process.

3 . DESIGN

The design phase is a highly meticulous and collaborative phase between you (the client) and I (the designer). When designing, I will pay extra attention to your branding style, user experience, and business goals. Once the designs are done, I will share them to you for approval before moving on to development.

4 . DEVELOP

After you are satisfied with the final designs of your site, I will move into development. Making sure your site is optimized for responsiveness, accessible, with micro-interactions, CMS, and SEO keyword research. I will also be testing the site on a dummy domain, to ensure everything works in all screens.

5 . LAUNCH

With everything ready to go, it is finally time to launch your website to your custom domain! I will share the remix link of the developed website to you, where you can take full control of your site. Don't worry, I will provide a free training that will be easy to follow when you do want to add content to your site by yourself. I'm also always available to help even after your site is launched. I never leave my clients hanging!

A LITTLE BIT ABOUT ME

A LITTLE BIT ABOUT ME

Self portrait of Ivan |NYC Web Design and Development
Self portrait of Ivan |NYC Web Design and Development
Self portrait of Ivan |NYC Web Design and Development

With a die-hard passion in web design and development, I take every project personally from start to finish, making sure it aligns with my client's business, their branding, and ultimately their customers.

Having a background in both design and business, I bring in multiple perspectives when I'm working on my projects. I believe every project not only has to be appealing and easy to use, but must also satisfy business goals. Converting visitors into customers.I utilize both Figma and Framer, industry leading softwares to bring projects to life!

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

Ivan is an absolute genius when it comes to website development, design, and SEO expertise. He transformed my website, wickedgoodlawn.com, into an absolute masterpiece. Not only did he make it incredibly user-friendly, but he also added a visual element that increase the simple beauty of a website and interactivity that captivated every visitor. The functionality he integrated is seamless, making navigation a breeze.

The reviews pouring in from friends, family, and colleagues are nothing short of astounding. They describe the website as inviting, easy to use, informative, and warm. Thanks to Ivan's work, people are not just browsing my site; they're eager to engage with my services.

I cannot express enough how thrilled I am with Ivan's work and dedication. Throughout the entire process, he maintained excellent communication, ensuring that the final product exceeded my expectations. It's clear that he takes every project personally and is dedicated to his craft. If you're looking for someone to elevate your online presence, Ivan is the one to trust.

image of brandon

Brandon Labonte

CEO

Wicked Good Lawn Care

Ivan is an absolute genius when it comes to website development, design, and SEO expertise. He transformed my website, wickedgoodlawn.com, into an absolute masterpiece. Not only did he make it incredibly user-friendly, but he also added a visual element that increase the simple beauty of a website and interactivity that captivated every visitor. The functionality he integrated is seamless, making navigation a breeze.

The reviews pouring in from friends, family, and colleagues are nothing short of astounding. They describe the website as inviting, easy to use, informative, and warm. Thanks to Ivan's work, people are not just browsing my site; they're eager to engage with my services.

I cannot express enough how thrilled I am with Ivan's work and dedication. Throughout the entire process, he maintained excellent communication, ensuring that the final product exceeded my expectations. It's clear that he takes every project personally and is dedicated to his craft. If you're looking for someone to elevate your online presence, Ivan is the one to trust.

image of brandon

Brandon Labonte

CEO

Wicked Good Lawn Care

Ivan's work went way beyond what I expected. His critique was solid, and his recommendations looked fantastic and made a lot of sense. I am very pleased!

I loved Ivan's work so much I immediately hired him again. I think anyone will find his suggestions to tighten up your website's appeal are spot on! Highly recommend!

This is the 4th time I've hired Ivan, I love his work that much! I highly recommend. My small business community has been able to make our websites way more appealing! Excellent service! Fast, professional and creative.

image of rob

Rob Swan

CEO

Valen Vital Health

Ivan's work went way beyond what I expected. His critique was solid, and his recommendations looked fantastic and made a lot of sense. I am very pleased!

I loved Ivan's work so much I immediately hired him again. I think anyone will find his suggestions to tighten up your website's appeal are spot on! Highly recommend!

This is the 4th time I've hired Ivan, I love his work that much! I highly recommend. My small business community has been able to make our websites way more appealing! Excellent service! Fast, professional and creative.

image of rob

Rob Swan

CEO

Valen Vital Health

HAVE A PROJECT IN MIND?

LET'S BRING IT TO LIFE!

Please fill out the form below or email me at:

Go back up?
Go back up?
Go back up?
Go back up?